Board of Directors

Sarah E. Hill, PhD
Board Chair

VP of Mission Integration at CHRISTUS Santa Rosa Health System

Palmira Arellano
Board Vice Chair

VP of Marketing and Public Relations at Methodist Healthcare System

Andrea Guerrero, PhD, MPH Board Secretary/Treasurer

Director of Preventative Health and Environmental Services at Bexar County

Tim Porter, MBA

CEO of Appddiction Studio

Theresa Scepanski
President & CEO

Camerino Salazar, MPH

Community Member

Chris Yanas

Vice President of Policy & Advocacy at Methodist Healthcare Ministries of South Texas

Claude A. Jacob, DrPH, MPH

Director of Health at San Antonio Metro Health District

Oralia V. Bazladua, Pharm.D

Professor Family Medicine Residency Program at UT Health San Antonio Long School of Medicine, Dept of Family and Community Medicine

Anna Taranova, MD, MS, CCRP

Deputy Chief Public Health, Innovation and Equity Officer

David E. Garza, DO, MS.MEdL, FACOFP, dist.

Associate Dean of Clinical Affairs at University of Incarnate Word School of Osteopathic Medicine

Board Emeritus

Steve Blanchard, PhD

Theresa De La Haya, RN

Charles Kight, MBA

Pilar Oates